Meet our Technology EPERs

Technology EPERs are the first line of support for each staff member in Capital School District.

Do you know who your building Technology EPER is? Don't worry, we are here to help get you connected with your coworker. Look for your building below to stop by and say hello.  Our Technology EPERs are great, so let them help you and don't forget to let them know how much we appreciate them!

Elementary Schools

Booker T. Washington 302-672-1900
Lena Hall

East Dover Elementary 302-672-1655
Heather Mann

Fairview Elementary 302-672-1645
Gina Baumgartner

Hartly Elementary 302-492-1870
Erin Wilson 

North Dover Elementary 302-672-1980
Elizabeth Long

South Dover Elementary 302-672-1690
Alexis Bailey

Towne Point Elementary 302-672-1590
Patrick Houlihan

Middle Schools

William Henry Middle 302-672-1620
Austin Farrel

Central Middle School 302-672-1772
Jamel Trott

High Schools

Dover High 302-241-2400
Jennifer Skripko
Susan Gregory

County Schools

Kent County Community School 302-672-1960
Autumn England

Kent County Secondary ILC 302-736-5355
Lisa Lewis

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. Content Copyright 2018 Capital School District.