School Nurses

Capital School District Nurse Contact Info
School Name                        Nurse Name                     Phone                                  Email address

Fairview Elem.                     Tabitha Herbert              302-672-1645                   Tabitha.Herbert@capital.k12.de.us
East Dover Elem.                 Krystal Little                    302-672-1658                   Krystal.Little@capital.k12.de.us
Hartly Elem.                         Heather Barcus               302-492-1875                   Heather.Barcus@capital.k12.de.us
North Dover Elem.              Tara Schad                       302-672-1982                   Tara.Schad@capital.k12.de.us
South Dover Elem.              Faye Unger                      302-672-1692                   Faye.Unger@capital.k12.de.us
Towne Point Elem.             Tracy Emerson                302-672-1592                     Tracy.Emerson@capital.k12.de.us
BTW Elem.                           Megan Holdridge           302-672-1900                     Megan.Holdridge@capital.k12.de.us
KCCS @ BTW                       Audrey Mayan                 302-672-1900                   Audrey.Mayan@capital.k12.de.us
William Henry MS              Jo Ann Rogers                 302-857-4814                   Joann.Rogers@capital.k12.de.us
KCCS @ WHMS                   John Rocks                      302-857-4814                    John.rocks@capital.k12.de.us
Central MS                            Kathleen DeNight          302-672-1779                     Kathleen.Denight@capital.k12.de.us
KCCS @ CMS                     Uma Thitiplonepant       302-672-1779                     Uma.Thitiplonepant@capital.k12.de.us
DHS                                         Andi Sergent                   302-241-2417                       Andrea.Sergent@capital.k12.de.us
DHS                                         Andrea Ritchey               302-241-2416                       Andrea.Ritchey@capital.k12.de.us
KCCS @ DHS                         Kari Maracle                    302-241-2418                       Kari.Maracle@capital.k12.de.us
KCSILC                                   Crystal Sheets                  302-736-5355                       Crystal.sheets@capital.k12.de.us
KCCS Main                           Latoniah Johnson            302-672-1962                       Latoniah.johnson@capital.k12.de.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. Content Copyright 2018 Capital School District.