District Leadership Team

Capital School District Administrative Leadership Team

Title  Name Phone
 Superintendent of Schools / Chief School Officer  Dr. Vilicia Cade  (302)-857-4201
 Assistant Superintendent of Schools  Dr. Edward Small  (302)-857-4223
 Chief Financial Officer  Adewunmi Kuforiji  (302)-857-4205
 Chief Information Officer  Benjaman Wells  (302)-857-4246
 Director of Human Resources  Mary Cooke  (302)-857-4214
 Director of Special Education  Todd Simpson  (302)-857-4239
 Director of Instruction  Paul Dunford  (302)-857-4233
 Acting Director of Elementary Instruction  Cathy Schreiber  (302)-857-4252
 Acting Director of Secondary Instruction  Eugene Montano  (302)-857-4234
 Supervisor of Instruction  Dr. Jocelyn Brown  (302)-857-4224
 Supervisor of Special Education  James Osgood   (302)-857-4239
 Supervisor of Student Support Services  LaWanda Burgoyne  (302)-857-4236
 Supervisor of Transportation  Bruce Ashby  (302)-857-4220
 Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds  Elliot Hardin  (302)-857-4210
 Supervisor of Child Nutrition  James Trower  (302)-857-4211

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. Content Copyright 2018 Capital School District.