School Nurses

Capital School District Nurse Contact Info
School Name                  Nurse Name                Phone                    Fax                       Email address

Fairview Elem.                     Tabitha Herbert              302-672-1645            302-672-1654       Tabitha.Herbert@capital.k12.de.us
East Dover Elem.                 Krystal Little                    302-672-1658            302-672-1663        Krystal.Little@capital.k12.de.us
Hartly Elem.                         Heather Barcus               302-492-1875            302-492-1883       Heather.Barcus@capital.k12.de.us
North Dover Elem.              Tara Schad                       302-672-1982            302-672-1985        Tara.Schad@capital.k12.de.us
South Dover Elem.              Faye Unger                      302-672-1692            302-672-1697        Faye.Unger@capital.k12.de.us
Towne Point Elem.             Tracy Emerson                302-672-1592             302-672-1595        Tracy.Emerson@capital.k12.de.us
BTW Elem.                           Megan Holdridge           302-672-1900             302-672-1902        Megan.Holdridge@capital.k12.de.us
KCCS @ BTW                       Audrey Mayan                 302-672-1900             302-672-1902        Audrey.Mayan@capital.k12.de.us
William Henry MS              Jo Ann Rogers                 302-672-1620              302-672-1733        Joann.Rogers@capital.k12.de.us
KCCS @ WHMS                   John Rocks                      302-672-1620               302-672-1733        John.rocks@capital.k12.de.us
Central MS                            Kathleen DeNight          302-672-1779              302-672-1733         Kathleen.Denight@capital.k12.de.us
KCCS @ CMS                     Uma Thitiplonepant       302-672-1779              302-672-1733      Uma.Thitiplonepant@capital.k12.de.us
DHS                                         Andi Sergent                   302-241-2417               302-672-1678         Andrea.Sergent@capital.k12.de.us
DHS                                         Andrea Ritchey               302-241-2416               302-672-1678         Andrea.Ritchey@capital.k12.de.us
KCCS @ DHS                         Kari Maracle                    302-241-2418               302-672-1678          Kari.Maracle@capital.k12.de.us
KCSILC                                   Crystal Sheets                  302-736-5355              302-736-5263         Crystal.sheets@capital.k12.de.us
KCCS Main                           Latoniah Johnson            302-672-1962              302-672-1579         Latoniah.johnson@capital.k12.de.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. Content Copyright 2018 Capital School District.