Meet our Technology EPERs

Technology EPERs are the first line of support for each staff member in Capital School District.

Do you know who your building Technology EPER is? Don't worry, we are here to help get you connected with your coworker. Look for your building below to stop by and say hello.  Our Technology EPERs are great, so let them help you and don't forget to let them know how much we appreciate them!

If you would like to learn more about being a Technology EPER, please click here for a description of the role.

Elementary Schools

Booker T. Washington 302-672-1900
Lena Hall

East Dover Elementary 302-672-1655
Debra Yingling

Fairview Elementary 302-672-1645
Krista Seifert

Hartly Elementary 302-492-1870
Erin Wilson 

North Dover Elementary 302-672-1980
Diamond Hendricks

South Dover Elementary 302-672-1690
Alexis Bailey

Towne Point Elementary 302-672-1590
Elizabeth Christiansen

Middle Schools

William Henry Middle 302-672-1620
Austin Farrel

Middle School of Innovation 302-674-6100
Jamel Trott

Middle School of Excellence 302-674-6100
Shenna Bogetti

High Schools

Dover High 302-241-2400
Susan Gregory
Ellen Jaquish

County Schools

Kent County Community School 302-672-1960

Kent County Secondary ILC 302-736-5355
Lisa Lewis

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved. Content Copyright 2018 Capital School District.