Related Services Staff

In order to ensure great outcomes for students with disabilities the Capital School District employs a variety of specialists and support staff.

Educational Diagnosticians:

Ms. Evie Ross East/Fairview evie.ross@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Kelly Steed BTW/North kelly.steed@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Jill Harrington Hartly  jill.harrington@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Apryl Peppard South apryl.peppard@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Tarez Taylor WHMS tarez.taylor@capital.k12.de.us
Mr. Jackson Wilson CMS
Ms. Latasha Whitaker DHS latasha.whitaker@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Jennifer O’Keefe DHS jennifer.okeefe@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Tiffany Waller KCSILC tiffany.waller@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Denise Gast KCCS/DAP/Trans denise.gast@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Traci Perry KCCS/DAP/BTW traci.perry@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Regine Walker KCCS/DAP/B-4yrs regine.walker@capital.k12.de.us

Speech Language Pathologists

Ms. Diane O’Brien FV/TP diane.obrien@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Sue Ford Casual Seasonal sue.ford@capital.k12.de.us

East-ILC-Pre-K

Ms. Sheryl Markowitz North/Hartly sheryl.markowitz@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Laura Talavera South/Private laura.talavera@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Kristen Martin WHMS kristen.martin@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Pat Slentz CMS/DHS pat.slentz@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Caroline Gigon KCCS/DAP caroline.gigon@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Christine Stang KCCS/DAP christine.stang@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Katie Anderson KCCS/DAP katie.anderson@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Alison Gruwell KCCS/DAP alison.gruwell@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Cindy Hoyle KCCS/DAP cindy.hoyle@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Colleen Young KCCS/DAP colleen.young@capital.k12.de.us
Mr. Rudy Gallon KCCS rudy.gallon@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Mary Clare Pawluk PK mary.pawluk@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Emily Lawrence PK emily.lawrence@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Jill Harmon PK jill.harmon@capital.k12.de.us

Psychologists

East-PK-ILC

Mr. Andrew Royer North/Hartly andrew.royer@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Marcie Naftzinger South/TP marcie.naftzinger@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Rebecca Anderson BTW rebecca.anderson@capital.k12.de.us
Dr. Gregg Drevno WHMS/KSILC 6th gregg.drevno@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Kristie Spangler Noyes CMS/KSILC 7th kristie.spangler@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Maidah Khalid-Jenny DHS/KSILC 9-12
Ms. Gabrielle Van Heest DHS/KSILC 9-12 gabrielle.vanheest@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Eva Akana PK eva.akana@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Amanda Wells KCCS/DAP amanda.wells@capital.de.us
Ms. Elizabeth Wyatt KCCS/DAP elizabeth.wyatt@capital.de.us
Ms. Beatrice Nyantaki KCCS/DAP beatrice.nyantaki@capital.k12.de.us
Mr. Michael Waxman KCCS/DAP michael.waxman@capital.k12.de.us
Mr. Toni Jolevski KCCS/DAP toni.jolevski@capital.k12.de.us

Occupational Therapists

Ms. Jessica Lorenz District jessica.lorenz@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Kim Henry District kim.henry@capital@k12.de.us
Dr. Kevin Bielanski District kevin.bielanski@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Danielle Gallagher KCCS/DAP danielle.gallagher@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Mary Ockels KCCS/DAP mary.ockels@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Myra Preston KCCS/DAP myra.preston@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Jill Olshenske KCCS/DAP jill.olshenske@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Denise Peick KCCS/DAP denise.peick@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Connie Shetler KCCS/DAP connie.shetler@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Rebecca Casey KCCS/DAP rebecca.casey@capital.k12.de.us
KCCS/DAP

Physical Therapists

Dr. Rebecca Gill KCCS/DAP rebecca.gill@capital.k12.de.us
Ms. Kathy Falasco KCCS/DAP kathy.falasco@capital.k12.de.us
Dr. Daphne Golden PK/District daphne.golden@capital.k12.de.us

HHPD

Ms. Kathleen Johnson District kathleen.johnson@capital.k12.de.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved. Content Copyright 2018 Capital School District.