District Leadership Team

Capital School District Administrative Leadership Team

Title  Name Phone
 Superintendent of Schools / Chief School Officer  Dr. Vilicia Cade  (302)-857-4201
 Assistant Superintendent of Schools  Vacant  (302)-857-4223
 Chief Financial Officer  Adewunmi Kuforiji  (302)-857-4205
 Chief Information Officer  Benjaman Wells  (302)-857-4246
 Chief Operating Officer  Damien Burke  (302)-857-4252
 Director of Human Resources  Mary Cooke  (302)-857-4214
 Director of Special Services  Sheralyn Wiley   (302)-857-4239
 Officer of Equity and School Improvement  Tania Alexander  (302)-857-4236
 Director of Elementary Instruction  Cathy Schreiber  (302)-857-4227
 Director of Secondary Instruction  Eugene Montano  (302)-857-4234
 Supervisor of Instruction  Dr. Jocelyn Brown  (302)-857-4224
 Supervisor of Special Education  James Osgood   (302)-857-4241
 Supervisor of Transportation  Bruce Ashby  (302)-857-4220
 Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds  Elliot Hardin  (302)-857-4210
 Supervisor of Child Nutrition  James Trower  (302)-857-4211

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. Content Copyright 2018 Capital School District.