The Capital School District Office of Technology is dedicated to the mission of the district in making technology accessible to all students, teachers, and staff, as it pertains to their work.

District Technology Problem Reporting

To report a technology problem with District equipment (computer, phone, television, clock/bell, palm pilot, projector, digital camera, email, user account, printer, etc.)  please use the District's online problem reporting system. An automatic email will be sent to the technology department.

To report a problem: Use the direct link on the left or go to My School Building
  Log in using your email address (yourusername@capital.k12.de.us)*
  Complete the report (please include room number and description)
  Enter the submission password 'capital' before clicking 'Submit'


*You must be a Capital School District Employee entered in the Reporting System. If you are unable to log in, please contact your Building Technology Representative (below) or the District Technology Office at 302-857-4899.

School Representatives:

School Phone Name Email
Booker T. Washington 302-672-1900 Shenna Bogetti shenna.Bogetti@capital.k12.de.us
East 302-672-1655 Angela David Angela.David@capital.k12.de.us
Fairview 302-672-1645 Lauren Cusick Lauren.Cusick@capital.k12.de.us
Hartly 302-492-1870 Bridget Davila bridget.davila@capital.k12.de.us
North 302-672-1980 Lena Hall lena.hall@capital.k12.de.us
South 302-672-1690 Benigno Rodriguez Benigno.Rodriguez@capital.k12.de.us
Towne Point 302-672-1590 Alicia Beaman Alicia.Beaman@capital.k12.de.us
William Henry 302-672-1620 Kristopher MacBeth Kristopher.MacBeth@capital.k12.de.us
Central Middle 302-672-1772 Dwain Moore dwain.moore@capital.k12.de.us
Dover High 302-241-2400 Lesley Louder
Jennifer Skripko
lesley.louder@capital.k12.de.us
jennifer.skripko@capital.k12.de.us
KCCS 302-672-1960 Rebecca Tinger rebecca.tinger@capital.k12.de.us
KCAP 302-736-5355 Sarah Kashner sarah.kashner@capital.k12.de.us
The Capital School District is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, gender (including pregnancy, childbirth and related medical conditions), national origin, citizenship or ancestry, age, disability, marital status, veteran status, genetic information, sexual orientation, or gender identity, against victims of domestic violence, sexual offenses, or stalking, or upon any other categories protected by federal, state, or local law.  Inquiries regarding nondiscrimination policies should be directed to the Title IX, District 504 and ADA Coordinators:  Capital School District, 198 Commerce Way, Dover DE 19904.  Phone (302) 672-1500